Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Trenholm Park - Field #2

Facility Area Information


3900 Covenant Road
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: (803) 787-0216

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trenholm Park
Multi-Purpose Room 1
Multi-Purpose Room 2
Gymnasium
Picnic Shelter
Swimming Pool
Field #1
Field #2
Tennis Courts
Playground
Half Gymnasium
Football/Soccer Field
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 4
Tennis Court #2
Tennis Court #1
Tennis Court #3
Tennis Court #4
Tennis Court #6
Tennis Court #7
Tennis Court #8


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Friday April 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM