Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Crane Creek Gymnasium
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gym Goal 1
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gym Goal 2
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gym Goal 3
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gym Goal 4
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gymnasium
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Medium Picnic Shelter #1
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Medium Picnic Shelter #2
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Medium Picnic Shelter #3
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Medium Picnic Shelter #4
Crane Creek Gymnasium - Large Picnic Shelter


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Food Desert Thursday February 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Grad Athletics Sunday February 28, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday March 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday March 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Grad Athletics Sunday March 7, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday March 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday March 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tournament Sunday March 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday March 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Sunday March 21, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday March 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM