Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday February 22, 2020 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Private Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday February 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday February 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
AAU Practice Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Thursday March 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
AAU Practice Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Thursday March 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM