Register Now

Gadsden Park Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
$60.00 an Hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Surprise 40th Birthday Party Saturday May 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Day Saturday June 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM