Register Now

Upper Richland Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May Tuesday May 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May Thursday May 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Graduation Dinner Saturday May 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May Thursday May 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Saturday June 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Graduation Luncheon Thursday June 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Graduation Friday June 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Family Fun Day Saturday June 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM