Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Upper Richland Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


280 Camp Ground Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-9778

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Upper Richland Community Center
Banquet Hall
Side #1
Side #2 Kitchen


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May (URCC) Thursday May 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Birthday Party Saturday May 15, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May (URCC) Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May (URCC) Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Engagement Party Saturday May 22, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May (URCC) Tuesday May 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-May (URCC) Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wedding Reception Friday May 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wedding Reception Saturday May 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Dinner Saturday June 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM