Register Now

Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Residents: $140.00 per hour or $160.00 after hours 
Non-Residents will pay an additional 20%



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday May 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Tai Ji Quan (Tai Chi) at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Tai Ji Quan- May Thursday May 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday May 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Tai Ji Quan (Tai Chi) at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Tai Ji Quan- May Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday May 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Tai Ji Quan (Tai Chi) at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Tai Ji Quan- May Thursday May 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday May 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday June 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Public Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday June 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday June 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday June 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday June 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday June 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday June 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM