Register Now

Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Banquet & Dining Hall

Facility Area Information


8620 Garners Ferry Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 647-1324

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Richland County Residents: $160.00 an hour or after hours $180.00 an hour
A 20% fee is added to all non-residents



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Absentee; Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wedding Reception Saturday October 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Absentee; Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Monday October 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday October 31, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM