Register Now

Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Banquet & Dining Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Richland County Residents: $160.00 an hour or after hours $180.00 an hour
A 20% fee is added to all non-residents



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Tai Ji Quan Tai Chi for Health (GFAAC) Tuesday January 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Friday January 25, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Tai Ji Quan Tai Chi for Health (GFAAC) Tuesday January 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Ji Quan Tai Chi for Health (GFAAC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Friday February 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Tai Ji Quan Tai Chi for Health (GFAAC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM