Richland County Recreation
Register Now

North Springs Park Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3193



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Springs Park Community Center
Banquet Hall
Side #1
Side #2 Kitchen
Baseball/Softball


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Holiday Party Sunday December 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Line Dance-Instructor Vickie Line Dancing with Instructor Vickie at North Springs Community Center - Line Dance-December Wednesday December 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday December 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday December 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Line Dance-Instructor Vickie Line Dancing with Instructor Vickie at North Springs Community Center - Line Dance-December Wednesday December 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HOA meeting Thursday December 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Friday December 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Event Saturday December 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday December 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Line Dance-Instructor Vickie Line Dancing with Instructor Vickie at North Springs Community Center - Line Dance-December Wednesday December 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Celebration / Memorial Service Wednesday December 29, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Rehearsal Dinner Thursday December 30, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Rehersal Friday December 31, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM