Register Now

New Castle-Trenholm Acres Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
$60 an hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday January 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday January 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday January 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
The Heart Truth The Heart Truth (NCTA) Friday February 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Friday February 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday February 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday February 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM