Register Now

New Castle-Trenholm Acres Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
$60 an hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wedding Saturday May 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday May 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday June 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Graduation Dinner Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Celebration Thursday June 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday June 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Trenholm Acres Neighborhood Association Meeting Tuesday June 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday June 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM