Register Now

New Castle-Trenholm Acres Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


5819 Shakespeare Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 735-7033

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
$60 an hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cheer & Dance Startz Here Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center (Instructor Crystal) - Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center Monday November 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cheer & Dance Startz Here Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center (Instructor Crystal) - Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres-December Friday December 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
baby shower Saturday December 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday December 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cheer & Dance Startz Here Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center (Instructor Crystal) - Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres-December Monday December 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Neighbor Association Tuesday December 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cheer & Dance Startz Here Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center (Instructor Crystal) - Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres-December Friday December 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday December 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cheer & Dance Startz Here Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center (Instructor Crystal) - Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres-December Monday December 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cheer & Dance Startz Here Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center (Instructor Crystal) - Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres-December Friday December 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cheer & Dance Startz Here Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres Community Center (Instructor Crystal) - Cheer Startz Here at New Castle Trenholm Acres-December Monday December 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM