Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Meadowlake Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Meadowlake Park
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Gymnasium
Multi-Purpose Room 3
Multi-Purpose Room 2
Multi-Purpose Room 1
Picnic Shelter
Racquetball Room
Tennis Courts
Multipurpose Field
Half Gymnasium
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

600 Beckman Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-4463

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Multipurpose Room 3: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour
  • Non-Residents are an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Church Services Sunday January 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday January 23, 2022 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Meeting Sunday January 23, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Kiddie Hip Hop at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Kiddie Hip Hop-January Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Let It Out Cheer at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Let It Out Cheer-January Tuesday January 25, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Ballet and Modern at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Ballet and Modern-January Thursday January 27, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Birthday Party Saturday January 29, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Church Services Sunday January 30, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Monday January 31, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 1, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Kiddie Hip Hop at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Kiddie Hip Hop-February Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Let It Out Cheer at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Let It Out Cheer-February Tuesday February 1, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 2, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Thursday February 3, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Friday February 4, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Birthday Celebration Saturday February 5, 2022 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Church Services Sunday February 6, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday February 6, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Monday February 7, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
HOA committee Mtg Monday February 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 8, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
HOA meetings Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Kiddie Hip Hop at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Kiddie Hip Hop-February Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Let It Out Cheer at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Let It Out Cheer-February Tuesday February 8, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 9, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Thursday February 10, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Community Meeting Thursday February 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday February 11, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Valentines Night Out at Meadowlake Park Valentines Night Out at Meadowlake Park - Valentines Night Out Friday February 11, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday February 12, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HOA Community Meeting Monday February 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Monday February 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 15, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Kiddie Hip Hop at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Kiddie Hip Hop-February Tuesday February 15, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Let It Out Cheer at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Let It Out Cheer-February Tuesday February 15, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 16, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Thursday February 17, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Basketball Play Saturday February 19, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball Play Saturday February 19, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday February 20, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 22, 2022 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Kiddie Hip Hop at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Kiddie Hip Hop-February Tuesday February 22, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Let It Out Performing Arts Let It Out Cheer at Meadowlake Park (Instructor Melissa) - Let It Out Cheer-February Tuesday February 22, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM