Register Now

Blythewood Park

Facility Information

126 Boney Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 691-9786

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Monday February 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday February 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM