Register Now

Adult Activity Center (Parklane)

Facility Information

7494 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 462-9995

Fee Schedule
Classroom 103   $30 an hour, $50 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Classroom 107   $40 an hour, $60 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Banquet Hall  $120 an hour, $140 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Banquet & Dining  $140 an hour, $160 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

 


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Meeting Tuesday September 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Voting Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
HOA Meeting Tuesday October 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Voting Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Friday October 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Voting Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voting Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM