Register Now

Bluff Road Park

Facility Information

148 Carswell Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
Phone: (803) 776-8698

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Jazz at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Jazz at Bluff Road Park-December Tuesday December 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Steps of Faith Choir & Theater at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Steps of Faith Choir & Theater-December Wednesday December 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Hip Hop at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Hip Hop-December Thursday December 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Christmas Social Christmas Social at Bluff Road Park (Adaptive Rec) - Christmas Social Friday December 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Team Steps of Faith Mini Company at Bluff Road Park - Steps of Faith Company Team-December Friday December 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball League Saturday December 5, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday December 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday December 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet-December Monday December 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball League Monday December 7, 2020 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Jazz at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Jazz at Bluff Road Park-December Tuesday December 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Steps of Faith Choir & Theater at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Steps of Faith Choir & Theater-December Wednesday December 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Hip Hop at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Hip Hop-December Thursday December 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Team Steps of Faith Mini Company at Bluff Road Park - Steps of Faith Company Team-December Friday December 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball League Saturday December 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday December 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday December 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet-December Monday December 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball League Monday December 14, 2020 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HOA Monday December 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Jazz at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Jazz at Bluff Road Park-December Tuesday December 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 15, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Steps of Faith Choir & Theater at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Steps of Faith Choir & Theater-December Wednesday December 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Hip Hop at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Hip Hop-December Thursday December 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Team Steps of Faith Mini Company at Bluff Road Park - Steps of Faith Company Team-December Friday December 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball League Saturday December 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday December 20, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet-December Monday December 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Jazz at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Jazz at Bluff Road Park-December Tuesday December 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Steps of Faith Choir & Theater at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Steps of Faith Choir & Theater-December Wednesday December 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet-December Monday December 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Jazz at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Jazz at Bluff Road Park-December Tuesday December 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Hip Hop at Bluff Road Park-Instructor Shanda - Hip Hop-December Thursday December 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM