Register Now

Bluff Road Park

Facility Information

148 Carswell Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
Phone: (803) 776-8698

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday January 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday January 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday January 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rising High Basketball League Rising High Basketball League (ADPREC) Saturday January 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday January 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday January 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday January 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rising High Basketball League Rising High Basketball League (ADPREC) Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Monday January 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday February 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday February 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday February 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rising High Basketball League Rising High Basketball League (ADPREC) Saturday February 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gender Reveal Saturday February 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Sunday February 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Monday February 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Monday February 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday February 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday February 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday February 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rising High Basketball League Rising High Basketball League (ADPREC) Saturday February 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Father & Daughter Dance Father & Daughter Valentine's Dance (BRP) Saturday February 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Sunday February 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Monday February 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Monday February 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday February 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday February 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday February 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rising High Basketball League Rising High Basketball League (ADPREC) Saturday February 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday February 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday February 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM