Register Now

Bluff Road Park

Facility Information

148 Carswell Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
Phone: (803) 776-8698

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Sunday September 27, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday October 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday October 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HOA Tuesday October 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ladies Kickball Kickback Ladies Kickball Kickback at Bluff Road Park - Ladies Kickball Kickback-October Wednesday October 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday October 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ladies Kickball Kickback Ladies Kickball Kickback at Bluff Road Park - Ladies Kickball Kickback-October Wednesday October 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday October 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ladies Kickball Kickback Ladies Kickball Kickback at Bluff Road Park - Ladies Kickball Kickback-October Wednesday October 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM