Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Ballentine Community Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ballentine Community Center
Ballentine Community Center - Field 1
Ballentine Community Center - Banquet Hall
Ballentine Community Center - Field 2
Ballentine Community Center - Side #1
Ballentine Community Center - Side #2 Kitchen
Ballentine Community Center - Soccer Complex


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

109 Bickley Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 781-2031

Fee Schedule
Ballentine Community Center

Room 1: $30 an hour
Banquet Hall: $60 an hour
The entire community center: $75 an hour

Reasonable rates. Residents outside of Richland County will pay the regular rental fee plus a 20% non-resident fee. There is a 2 hour minimum time for all rooms at recreation parks; 3 hour minimum time for all rooms at community centers. Call for reservation information and availability if you need a place for:
  • Birthday parties
  • Baby showers
  • Family Reunions
  • Retirement parties
  • Weddings
  • Receptions
  • Bible study
  • Business meetings
  • Club meetings




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday February 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Bridal Shower Saturday February 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday February 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HOA meetings Monday March 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Tuesday March 2, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Tuesday March 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group-March Wednesday March 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Thursday March 4, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Thursday March 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Tuesday March 9, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Tuesday March 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group-March Wednesday March 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Thursday March 11, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Thursday March 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Caldwell B-Day Party Saturday March 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Sunday March 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Tuesday March 16, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Tuesday March 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group-March Wednesday March 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Thursday March 18, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Thursday March 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Tuesday March 23, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Tuesday March 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group Hope for You, Weight Loss Support Group-March Wednesday March 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Ballentine Community Center - Arthritis Exercise-March (BCC) Thursday March 25, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Private Thursday March 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM