Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Caughman Road Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Caughman Road Park
Room 1
Room 2
Gymnasium
Medium Picnic Shelter 1
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Field #4
Field #5
Tennis Courts
Room 3
Room 4
Racquetball Room
Small Picnic Shelter 1
Small Picnic Shelter 2
Small Picnic Shelter 3
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4
Caughman Road Facility
Multi-purpose Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

2733 Trotter Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 783-0400

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Mania 2021 Caughman Rd- Week 5 July 26-29 Wednesday July 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Mania 2021 Caughman Rd- Week 5 July 26-29 Thursday July 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday July 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday July 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday July 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday July 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday July 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday July 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday July 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday July 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reading Under the Lights Reading Under the Lights at Caughman Road Park - Reading Under the Lights Friday July 30, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Mania 2021 Caughman Rd- Week 6:Aug. 2-5 Monday August 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Mania 2021 Caughman Rd- Week 6:Aug. 2-5 Tuesday August 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Mania 2021 Caughman Rd- Week 6:Aug. 2-5 Wednesday August 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Mania 2021 Caughman Rd- Week 6:Aug. 2-5 Thursday August 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
AAU Practice Friday August 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday August 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday August 8, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
AAU Practice Monday August 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday August 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AAU Practice Monday August 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Monday August 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday August 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM