Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium

Facility Information

6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball practice Sunday January 24, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice Monday January 25, 2021 03:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday January 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Practice Wednesday January 27, 2021 03:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice Thursday January 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday January 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Sunday January 31, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Basketball Monday February 1, 2021 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Wednesday February 3, 2021 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Basketball Thursday February 4, 2021 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Sunday February 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball Tuesday February 9, 2021 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Sunday February 14, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM