Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Killian Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Killian Park
Baseball Field
Activity Room 1
Activity Room 2
Gymnasium
Picnic Shelter
Football Field
Half Gymnasium
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Friday April 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Sunday April 18, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
AAU Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday April 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Sunday April 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Vaccination Site Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AAU Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday May 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
AAU Thursday May 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday May 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AAU Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM