Richland County Recreation
Register Now

St. Andrews Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St. Andrews Park
St. Andrews Park - Field #1
St. Andrews Park - Field #2
St. Andrews Park - Field #3
St. Andrews Park - Room 1
St. Andrews Park - Room 2
St. Andrews Park - Gymnasium
St. Andrews Park - Swimming Pool
St. Andrews Park - Tennis Courts
St. Andrews Park - Fitness Room
St. Andrews Park - Room 4
St. Andrews Park - Half Gymnasium
St. Andrews Park - Gym Goal 1
St. Andrews Park - Gym Goal 3
St. Andrews Park - Gym Goal 4
St. Andrews Park - Gym Goal 2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Church Sunday February 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Sunday February 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Monday March 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Men's 5 on 5 Basketball Wednesday March 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Wednesday March 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday March 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Grad Athletics Saturday March 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
WORSHIP SERVICE Sunday March 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Sunday March 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Monday March 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday March 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Men's 5 on 5 Basketball Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday March 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday March 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
WORSHIP SERVICE Sunday March 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Sunday March 14, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Monday March 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday March 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Men's 5 on 5 Basketball Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday March 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday March 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby shower Saturday March 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
WORSHIP SERVICE Sunday March 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Sunday March 21, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Monday March 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday March 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday March 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball Men's 5 on 5 Basketball Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-March Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
WORSHIP SERVICE Sunday March 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Sunday March 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM