Richland County Recreation
Register Now

St. Andrews Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St. Andrews Park
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Room 1
Room 2
Gymnasium
Swimming Pool
Tennis Courts
Fitness Room
Room 4
Half Gymnasium
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4
Gym Goal 2
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Tennis Court 4
Tennis Court 5
Tennis Court 6
Tennis Court 7
Tennis Court 8
Facility


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Monday January 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday January 27, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gender Reveal Friday January 28, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gender Reveal Saturday January 29, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Monday January 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 3, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday February 5, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday February 6, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 10, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 15, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 17, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Showcase Saturday February 19, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 22, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM