Register Now

St. Andrews Park

Facility Information

920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Glover Free Play Goal #1 Sunday November 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball Monday November 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Wednesday December 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Breakfast with Santa Breakfast with Santa at St. Andrews Park - Breakfast with Santa Saturday December 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Church Services Sunday December 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday December 6, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Birthday Party Sunday December 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball Monday December 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Wednesday December 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Breakfast with Santa Breakfast with Santa at St. Andrews Park - Breakfast with Santa Saturday December 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Church Services Sunday December 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday December 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Monday December 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 15, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Wednesday December 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Church Services Sunday December 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Monday December 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Wednesday December 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM