Register Now

Trenholm Park

Facility Information

3900 Covenant Road
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: (803) 787-0216




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Sunday September 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday September 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Virtual & Afterschool Program Trenholm Week 1- Sept. 21-24 Monday September 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Virtual School Day Trenholm Virtual School Sept.21-24 Monday September 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 02:30 PM
RCRC Afterschool All-Stars (NEW) Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park - Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park- Week 1 Monday September 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Monday September 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday September 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Virtual & Afterschool Program Trenholm Week 1- Sept. 21-24 Tuesday September 22, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Virtual School Day Trenholm Virtual School Sept.21-24 Tuesday September 22, 2020 07:00 AM - 02:30 PM
RCRC Afterschool All-Stars (NEW) Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park - Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park- Week 1 Tuesday September 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Tuesday September 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Virtual & Afterschool Program Trenholm Week 1- Sept. 21-24 Wednesday September 23, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Virtual School Day Trenholm Virtual School Sept.21-24 Wednesday September 23, 2020 07:00 AM - 02:30 PM
RCRC Afterschool All-Stars (NEW) Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park - Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park- Week 1 Wednesday September 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Wednesday September 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Virtual & Afterschool Program Trenholm Week 1- Sept. 21-24 Thursday September 24, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Virtual School Day Trenholm Virtual School Sept.21-24 Thursday September 24, 2020 07:00 AM - 02:30 PM
RCRC Afterschool All-Stars (NEW) Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park - Afterschool All-Stars at Trenholm Park- Week 1 Thursday September 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Thursday September 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday September 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday September 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday September 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Shinkickers Soccer Fall Shinkickers Soccer 3-5 yr old Trenholm Park Monday September 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Shinkickers Soccer Fall Shinkickers Soccer 3-5 yr old Trenholm Park Wednesday September 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Shinkickers Soccer Fall Shinkickers Soccer 3-5 yr old Trenholm Park Monday October 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Shinkickers Soccer Fall Shinkickers Soccer 3-5 yr old Trenholm Park Wednesday October 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Shinkickers Soccer Fall Shinkickers Soccer 3-5 yr old Trenholm Park Monday October 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Shinkickers Soccer Fall Shinkickers Soccer 3-5 yr old Trenholm Park Wednesday October 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Shinkickers Soccer Fall Shinkickers Soccer 3-5 yr old Trenholm Park Monday October 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM