Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Trenholm Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trenholm Park
Multi-Purpose Room 1
Multi-Purpose Room 2
Gymnasium
Picnic Shelter
Swimming Pool
Field #1
Field #2
Tennis Courts
Playground
Half Gymnasium
Football/Soccer Field
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 4
Tennis Court #2
Tennis Court #1
Tennis Court #3
Tennis Court #4
Tennis Court #6
Tennis Court #7
Tennis Court #8


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

3900 Covenant Road
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: (803) 787-0216




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Badminton Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-May Thursday May 13, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Badminton Monday May 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-May Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Badminton Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-May Thursday May 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday May 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday May 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday May 22, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Private Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday May 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday May 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-May Tuesday May 25, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-May Thursday May 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-June Tuesday June 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-June Thursday June 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday June 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday June 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday June 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday June 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-June Tuesday June 8, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Low Impact Exercise-June Thursday June 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday June 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday June 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday June 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday June 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM