Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium

Facility Information

7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Tuesday December 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday December 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday December 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday December 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lunch with Santa Lunch with Santa at Crane Creek Gymnasium - Lunch with Santa at Crane Creek Wednesday December 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday December 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Community Feed Saturday December 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday December 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday December 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday December 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday December 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday December 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday January 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM