Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium

Facility Information

7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League (CCG) Sunday January 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Co-Ed Volleyball Youth Co-Ed Volleyball (CCG) Saturday January 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League (CCG) Sunday January 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League (CCG) Sunday February 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basic J.M.D skills (CCG) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basic J.M.D skills (CCG) Friday February 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boys to Men Fatherhood Initiative and Health Fair Boys to Men Fatherhood Initiative and Health Fair(CCG) Saturday February 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Co-Ed Volleyball Youth Co-Ed Volleyball (CCG) Saturday February 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League (CCG) Sunday February 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basic J.M.D skills (CCG) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basic J.M.D skills (CCG) Friday February 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Co-Ed Volleyball Youth Co-Ed Volleyball (CCG) Saturday February 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League Crane Creek Kings of the Court Adult Basketball League (CCG) Sunday February 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM