Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Crane Creek Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Medium Picnic Shelter #1
Medium Picnic Shelter #2
Medium Picnic Shelter #3
Medium Picnic Shelter #4
Large Picnic Shelter
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Practice Monday December 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday December 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Practice Tuesday December 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday December 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Practice Wednesday December 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Practice Thursday December 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday December 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Practice Friday December 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Friday December 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday December 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday December 12, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball Practice Monday December 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday December 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Practice Tuesday December 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday December 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Practice Wednesday December 15, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Basketball Practice Wednesday December 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Practice Thursday December 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Friday December 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday December 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday December 19, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday December 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday December 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday December 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday December 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday December 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday December 29, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday December 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday January 1, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday January 2, 2022 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday January 3, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday January 4, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday January 5, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday January 6, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM