Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium

Facility Information

7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Tuesday January 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday January 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday January 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday January 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday January 31, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday February 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday February 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday February 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday February 7, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday February 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday February 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday February 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday February 14, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday February 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday February 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday February 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM