Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Richland County Tennis Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Richland County Tennis Center
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 6
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 7
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 8
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 1
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 2
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 3
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 4
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 5
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 9
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 10
Richland County Tennis Center - Tennis Court 12


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

7500 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3001

Fee Schedule
$3 per person/hour
$12 ball machine 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 1, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday March 3, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday March 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 8, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday March 10, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday March 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 15, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday March 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 22, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM