Register Now

Hopkins Adult Activity Center

HPAAC

Facility Information

144 Hopkins Park Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 776-2778

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Hopkins Adult Activity Center

Entire Community Center: $75
Room 1: $30
Banquet Hall: $60

All prices are per hour and rent at a 3 hour minimum

Additional Files

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Friday January 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Wednesday January 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Friday January 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Monday January 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Wednesday January 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Friday February 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Monday February 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Wednesday February 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Friday February 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Monday February 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Black History Celebration Black History Program (HPAAC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Friday February 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday February 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM