Register Now

James E. Clyburn Technology Center

Facility Information

7492 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 462-0064




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 1 Monday September 21, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 1 Tuesday September 22, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 1 Wednesday September 23, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 1 Thursday September 24, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 1 Friday September 25, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 2 Monday September 28, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 2 Tuesday September 29, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 2 Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 2 Thursday October 1, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Virtual Day Learning Richland One and Two Virtual Learning - Richland One and Two Virtual Learning Week 2 Friday October 2, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM