Register Now

Perrin-Thomas Park Community Center

Perrin Thomas

Facility Information

1030 Andrews Road
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 400-1206

Fee Schedule
Perrin Thomas Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Large Picnic Shelter: $25
  • Whole Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and a 3 hour minimum is required.  Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% more.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
National Night Out Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HOA meeting Tuesday October 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM