Register Now

Ridgewood Park Community Center

Ridgewood

Facility Information

805 Crest Street
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 735-8132

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Type of rental

Amt Per Hour

 Side 2 W/Kitchen

$45 Per Hour

Entire Community Center $60 Per Hour
   

Medium Picnic Shelter

$15 Per Hour

 Side 1

$30 Per Hour

·         All Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% additional fee


Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Thursday January 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (RWCC) Wednesday January 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Thursday January 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (RWCC) Wednesday January 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Thursday January 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (RWCC) Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Thursday February 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (RWCC) Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (RWCC) Thursday February 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM