Register Now

North Springs Park Community Center

North Springs CC

Facility Information

1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3193

Fee Schedule
North Springs Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Entire Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay 20% more.  3 hour minimum required.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Sunday October 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday October 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Absentee; Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Sunday October 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday October 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Absentee; Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Sunday October 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday October 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Absentee; Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOA meetings Tuesday October 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baby shower Saturday October 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Church Sunday October 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Absentee; Monday October 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Tuesday October 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Thursday October 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Absentee; Friday October 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Sunday November 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM