Register Now

New Castle-Trenholm Acres Community Center

New Castle

Facility Information

5819 Shakespeare Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 735-7033

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
New Castle Trenholm Acres

Meeting Room: $30
Meeting Room w/Kitchen: $30
Banquet Hall: $60
Entire Community Center: $75

All prices are per hour and require a 3 hour minimum

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday January 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NCTA) Thursday January 17, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Game Day at The Castle Game Day at The Castle (NCTA) Friday January 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Class Jewelry Making Class (NTACC) Tuesday January 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday January 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NCTA) Thursday January 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Movies in the Afternoon @ "The Castle" Movies in the Afternoon @ "The Castle" Friday January 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Class Jewelry Making Class (NTACC) Tuesday January 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday January 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NCTA) Thursday January 31, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
The Heart Truth The Heart Truth (NCTA) Friday February 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Friday February 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Class Jewelry Making Class (NTACC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday February 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NCTA) Thursday February 7, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Class Jewelry Making Class (NTACC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday February 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NCTA) Thursday February 14, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Game Day at The Castle Game Day at The Castle (NCTA) Friday February 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM